My Adelaide Road & Rail Plan

Ideas and concepts of what Adelaide can be.
Straze
High Rise Poster!

My Adelaide Road & Rail Plan

#1 Post by Straze » Sun Nov 01, 2009 5:05 pm

Gday members i am a person who has lived in Adelaide all my life, i am no expert or worker of any industry but know my city quite well. I regularly travel on public transport and depend on it so i observe where the good and bad parts are and have ideas of how to improve the network to make it better for everyone. If you have any questions or comments simply reply, my proposals will be up on this topic soon in more detail.
Last edited by Straze on Fri May 28, 2010 1:47 pm, edited 6 times in total.
Do yourself a favour and come to South Australia.

Pat28
High Rise Poster!

Re: My Ideas for Adelaide Transport System

#2 Post by Pat28 » Sun Nov 01, 2009 9:33 pm

Welcome to Sensational Adelaide!

Just as friendly suggestion, before posting anymore idea about any improvments to the system, sift through the many many many different threads already on this topic - there are numerous. This will give a foundation to work off of and before any criticism occurs, especially about being ignorant etc. Sensational Adelaide, has many different people, from many different backgrounds, some are also employed within the current Public Transport system and other have got a wealth of knowledge regarding it.
Besser Verkehr in den Bergen

Straze
High Rise Poster!

South Road Busway Project

#3 Post by Straze » Sun Nov 01, 2009 9:51 pm