Page 20 of 20

[U/C] Re: 102-120 Wakefield Street | 65m | 14lvls | Office

Posted: Sat Nov 23, 2019 11:13 pm
by EBG
More steel work in the last couple of days. Click on picture for bigger.

[U/C] Re: 102-120 Wakefield Street | 65m | 14lvls | Office

Posted: Sun Nov 24, 2019 11:06 am
by [Shuz]
The glazing on this one looks good in person but you can tell it has some sticker stuff on it that needs to be peeled off.

[U/C] Re: 102-120 Wakefield Street | 65m | 14lvls | Office

Posted: Sat Dec 07, 2019 11:24 am
by Ben
Another core rise today. I think this one is topped out now. Incredible how quick this is going up.

[U/C] Re: 102-120 Wakefield Street | 65m | 14lvls | Office

Posted: Fri Dec 20, 2019 4:08 pm
by Will
From realestate.com

Image

Image

[U/C] Re: 102-120 Wakefield Street | 65m | 14lvls | Office

Posted: Wed Dec 25, 2019 1:54 pm
by d3v310per
Image

[U/C] Re: 102-120 Wakefield Street | 65m | 14lvls | Office

Posted: Thu Dec 26, 2019 6:34 am
by Mpol03
Is that a reflective film on the glass?

[U/C] Re: 102-120 Wakefield Street | 65m | 14lvls | Office

Posted: Sat Dec 28, 2019 11:11 pm
by EBG
Another view taken from the west side. click on picture for bigger.

[U/C] Re: 102-120 Wakefield Street | 65m | 14lvls | Office

Posted: Tue Jan 07, 2020 10:03 am
by urban
Mpol03 wrote:
Thu Dec 26, 2019 6:34 am
Is that a reflective film on the glass?
That's where the glass hasn't been installed (possibly due to breakage during installation or transport).

[U/C] Re: 102-120 Wakefield Street | 65m | 14lvls | Office

Posted: Mon Jan 13, 2020 9:55 pm
by EBG
Some more steel work has added in the last couple of days starting from the west end (closest to Victoria Squ). Only 2 more levels after this. Click on picture for bigger.

[U/C] Re: 102-120 Wakefield Street | 65m | 14lvls | Office

Posted: Tue Jan 21, 2020 5:03 pm
by EBG
Update 21/1/2020. Only 2 more stories to go. Click on picture for bigger.

[U/C] Re: 102-120 Wakefield Street | 65m | 14lvls | Office

Posted: Fri Jan 24, 2020 9:05 pm
by d3v310per
Photos 24/1/2020

Image

Image

[U/C] Re: 102-120 Wakefield Street | 65m | 14lvls | Office

Posted: Tue Jan 28, 2020 1:14 pm
by wilkiebarkid
Looking east.

Image

[U/C] Re: 102-120 Wakefield Street | 65m | 14lvls | Office

Posted: Fri Jan 31, 2020 12:19 pm
by Ben
Core being dismantled today.

[U/C] Re: 102-120 Wakefield Street | 65m | 14lvls | Office

Posted: Fri Jan 31, 2020 6:48 pm
by [Shuz]
Already!?

This one went up so quick. Impressive.

[U/C] Re: 102-120 Wakefield Street | 65m | 14lvls | Office

Posted: Sun Feb 09, 2020 12:33 pm
by Ben
From yesterday

Image

Image