Page 5 of 8

[U/C] Re: 23-29 Market Street | 58m | 17 levels | Hotel Indigo

Posted: Mon Nov 04, 2019 3:04 pm
by Ben
Core now up to level 8 and has Hotel indigo signage.

[U/C] Re: 23-29 Market Street | 58m | 17 levels | Hotel Indigo

Posted: Mon Nov 04, 2019 10:02 pm
by EBG
Finally starting to rise above its neighbours. picture Sunday 3/11/2019. click on picture for bigger.

[U/C] Re: 23-29 Market Street | 58m | 17 levels | Hotel Indigo

Posted: Wed Nov 06, 2019 12:15 am
by Norman
From last week

Image

[U/C] Re: 23-29 Market Street | 58m | 17 levels | Hotel Indigo

Posted: Sun Nov 24, 2019 10:21 am
by EBG
Update 23/11/2019. A view from wright St, Click on picture for bigger.

[U/C] Re: 23-29 Market Street | 58m | 17 levels | Hotel Indigo

Posted: Sun Dec 15, 2019 10:18 pm
by EBG
A view from Wright St (from east of site). Click on picture for bigger. 14/12/19

[U/C] Re: 23-29 Market Street | 58m | 17 levels | Hotel Indigo

Posted: Mon Dec 16, 2019 10:40 pm
by Norman
From last week

Image

[U/C] Re: 23-29 Market Street | 58m | 17 levels | Hotel Indigo

Posted: Wed Dec 25, 2019 2:16 pm
by d3v310per
A quick shot from Wright Street
Image

[U/C] Re: 23-29 Market Street | 58m | 17 levels | Hotel Indigo

Posted: Thu Dec 26, 2019 6:42 pm
by d3v310per
Image

Image

[U/C] Re: 23-29 Market Street | 58m | 17 levels | Hotel Indigo

Posted: Mon Jan 06, 2020 4:18 pm
by EBG
A view from Wright court (on the west side)... the new 2 story building in the foreground is a mixed use building previously used by Angelakis Brothers Seafood.
Click on picture for bigger.

[U/C] Re: 23-29 Market Street | 58m | 17 levels | Hotel Indigo

Posted: Mon Jan 06, 2020 8:28 pm
by timtam20292
How many more core rises are needed for this one?

[U/C] Re: 23-29 Market Street | 58m | 17 levels | Hotel Indigo

Posted: Sat Jan 25, 2020 6:47 pm
by Norman
Photos from this week

Image

Image

[U/C] Re: 23-29 Market Street | 58m | 17 levels | Hotel Indigo

Posted: Mon Jan 27, 2020 9:06 pm
by EBG
Some pictures from Wright St 27/1/20. Click on pictures for bigger.

[U/C] Re: 23-29 Market Street | 58m | 17 levels | Hotel Indigo

Posted: Sat Feb 08, 2020 5:38 pm
by EBG
East side view 8/2/20 from car park. Click on picture for bigger.

[U/C] Re: 23-29 Market Street | 58m | 17 levels | Hotel Indigo

Posted: Sat Feb 22, 2020 5:52 pm
by EBG
22/2/2020. views from Wright St and Field St. Could be time for a crane rise. Please Click on pictures for bigger.

[U/C] Re: 23-29 Market Street | 58m | 17 levels | Hotel Indigo

Posted: Tue Feb 25, 2020 11:17 am
by GrowAdelaide
Walked past yesterday pm. Looks like the crane has gone up probably to its final height. Sorry no photo.